Dokumentenserver der Freien Universität Berlin

Imprint

Institution:   Universitätsbibliothek der Freien Universität Berlin - represented by the Presidenten of the Freien Universität Berlin
Address: Kaiserswerther Str. 16/18, D-14195 Berlin, Gemany
Contact: Editorial Team, Document Server of the Universitätsbibliothek, email: edocs@ub.fu-berlin.de
Legal Form: The Freie Universität Berlin is a public body under German law according to §§ 1 and 2 Berliner Hochschulgesetz (BerlHG)
Value added tax - identification no:    
DE 811304768
 

Disclaimer

The document server (http://www.edocs.fu-berlin.de) is a service provided by the Universitätsbibliothek of the Freie Universität Berlin. All the electronic documents it contains are exclusively for scholarly and personal use. The sole responsibility for content resides with the authors of the documents.

Copyright and Terms of Use

The publicly accessible electronic documents deposited on the document server of the Freie Universität Berlin, including their associated images, figures, or multimedia files, are protected by copyright.

Please visit as well our Haftungsausschluss/Disclaimer und our Datenschutzerklärung.

Single reproductions, for example, copies or printouts, may be made for private and personal use only (§ 53 UrhG, German copyright law). Production and dissemination of further reproductions of the documents or any part thereof is forbidden unless prior permission has been obtained from the author(s)/rights holder(s) or has been approved by the author(s)/rights holder(s) by means of a Creative Commons License.
Users must comply with the legal regulations, and will be held responsible for any misuse.

LOADING...

Dokumentenserver der Freien Universität Berlin

Impressum

Institution:   Universitätsbibliothek der Freien Universität Berlin - vertreten durch den Präsidenten der Freien Universität Berlin
Anschrift: Kaiserswerther Str. 16/18, D-14195 Berlin
Kontakt: Redaktion Dokumentenserver der Universitätsbibliothek, E-Mail: edocs@ub.fu-berlin.de
Rechtsform: Die Freie Universität Berlin ist eine Körperschaft des öffentlichen Rechts gem. §§ 1 und 2 Berliner Hochschulgesetz (BerlHG)
Umsatzsteuer-
identifikationsnummer:  
 
DE 811304768
 

Haftungsausschluss

Der Dokumentenserver (http://www.edocs.fu-berlin.de) ist ein Dienst der Universitätsbibliothek der Freien Universität Berlin. Alle angebotenen Inhalte dienen ausschließlich der wissenschaftlichen und persönlichen Information. Verantwortlich für die Inhalte sind die jeweiligen Autoren.

Urheberrecht/Nutzungsbedingungen

Die im Dokumentenserver der Freien Universität Berlin öffentlich zugänglich gemachten elektronischen Dokumente einschließlich anderer dazugehöriger Daten wie z.B. Bilder, Grafiken, Multimedia-Dateien sind urheberrechtlich geschützt.

Beachten Sie bitte auch unseren Haftungsausschluss/Disclaimer und unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Einzelne Vervielfältigungen, z.B. Kopien und Ausdrucke, dürfen nur zum privaten und sonstigen eigenen Gebrauch angefertigt werden (Paragraph 53 UrhG). Die Herstellung und Verbreitung von weiteren Reproduktionen ist nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung des Urhebers gestattet oder seitens der Autorin/des Autors durch Creative-Commons-Lizenzen legitimisiert.
Der Benutzer ist für die Einhaltung der Rechtsvorschriften selbst verantwortlich und kann bei Missbrauch haftbar gemacht werden.